Reviews

Here’s what some satisfied customers have to say

Some of these reviews were submitted on other websites. We are not affiliated with or sponsored by these websites.

30 Reviews | write a review

default image

If I ever need movers again, Primetime Movers will be my …

I highly recommend Primetime Movers. The service I received was excellent. I called several local movers in the area, and their prices were way too high considering the small number of items I needed moved. Matt was extremely helpful and flexible when booking and rescheduling my moving date, even offering to do the move himself when his guys were booked the day I originally needed. The movers arrived on time and completed my move right in an hour. They even helped move some items that we had packed in our vehicles. Both movers were extremely friendly and helped alleviate much of the stress from moving. So big thanks to Chris and Kyle! If I ever need movers again, Primetime Movers will be my go-to.

Brittney B. Memphis , TN June 3, 2017

default image

I can’t sing their praises enough!

We used Primetime movers on May 21, they stored our things for us and moved everything into our new home on May 30. They were extremely accommodating when we moved up our move in date by one day. They took excellent care of our things while in storage and were careful to wrap all of our furniture. The movers were so friendly and professional, they were also great with our kids!! I can't sing their praises enough! We were very satisfied with their services, they went above and beyond and we highly recommend them!

Tiffanie T. Memphis , TN June 24, 2017

default image

You guys are the best!!

Thank you thank you thank you to Chris and Kyle for getting me moved in today! They both were very friendly and very fast! Couldn't have asked for a better pair. Thank you again to Matt for getting me booked last minute. You guys are the best!!

Katie A. Memphis , TN July 12, 2017

default image

Primetime Movers is awesome!

Primetime Movers is awesome! They moved our piano (500lbs!!) up the stairs! They are very professional, were on time and are great guys all around! I highly recommend them for all your moving needs, they will take care you! We are definitely going to call them again when we move it out!

Blake P. Memphis , TN August 4, 2017

default image

There is no one else I would trust more with this huge step …

Can't say enough positive things about our moving experience! Everyone we worked with went above and beyond to make sure we were taken care of and they took all the stress out of the move. There is no one else I would trust more with this huge step in our lives! Very friendly, professional and thorough!

Brandy L. Memphis , TN August 12, 2017

default image

Highly recommended

Great moving experience. Definitely would use them again. Highly recommended

Ellen H. Memphis , TN November 4, 2017

default image

They went above and beyond

HIGHLY RECOMMEND!! Great quality service. Super friendly staff. They went above and beyond moving me into a new house and quickly! I cannot thank Primetime Movers enough 🙂 I will definitely be using this crew whenever I have to move again!

Whitney P. Memphis , TN November 4, 2017

default image

Would definitely use again!!

Wonderful moving experience with Primetime movers. Kyle and Carlos were great. They were fast and very careful. Nothing broke or scratched. Would definitely use again!!

Robbie W. Memphis , TN November 4, 2017

default image

I’d recommend them to anyone!

Fast and efficient. These guys seemed genuinely happy to move furniture up and down stairs. I'd recommend them to anyone!

Steven D. Memphis , TN November 4, 2017

default image

Anything we asked of them, they did it with a smile on their …

Great choice. The guys were super friendly and did a great job. Anything we asked of them, they did it with a smile on their faces.

Zach P. Memphis , TN November 4, 2017

default image

Job well done.

I️ really appreciate Carlos & Kyle for coming and doing such a great job in a short amount of time! This was my first experience with hiring movers, and I️ would definitely recommend these guys! Job well done.

La'Bria H. Memphis , TN November 10, 2017

default image

Were courteous and handled my belongings with care.

Best moving experience I've ever had! Matt arranged everything by phone, and the pricing was straightforward. Chris and Phil, my two person crew, arrived at the time agreed upon and worked hard to move me into my new home. Both were courteous and handled my belongings with care. Highly recommend!

Mekel H. Memphis , TN November 20, 2017

default image

They definitely relieved a lot of my moving anxiety.

I used Primetime Movers to help me move from an apartment to a house on 11/19/17. Philip and Hunter were awesome! They were extremely careful and very efficient when moving my things. In addition to their professionalism, they were pleasant and very kind. They definitely relieved a lot of my moving anxiety. I would definitely recommend Primetime Movers.

LaKeithia H. Memphis , TN November 26, 2017

default image

This was a last minute job and they were on time and …

Prime time movers helped me move my sister’s things into storage today. I could not have done this by myself. They were very helpful and kind. They handled her furniture with care. This was a last minute job and they were on time and courteous. Their names were P. Jones and R. Billions (I think! Receipt is a little hard to read). They deserve a bonus!Thanks guys!

Laurie C. Memphis , TN December 14, 2017

default image

Kyle and Carlos are the best!

I had the best experience with Primetime Movers. Kyle and Carlos are the best! They were very courteous, professional & efficient. I highly recommend Primetime Movers!

Stacy G. Memphis , TN January 4, 2018

default image

I would highly recommend them to anyone that asked.

Carlos and Sam were a pleasure to deal with. The move happened quicker than I would have imagined but with no corners cut or rushing. I would highly recommend them to anyone that asked.

Joseph S. Memphis , TN January 4, 2018

default image

You guys did a super job!!

This is a GREAT team! We had to move quickly from our house to an apartment and they showed up on time, prepared and did a GREAT job for us! We will use them again when we are able to move back to our home. Thank you Philip Jones, Shawn Seigfried and Kyle Roubidoux. You guys did a super job!!

Phillip W. Memphis , TN February 4, 2018

default image

Do yourself a favor and get a free quote, because their work …

Matt takes his work seriously, and it shows in everything that he does. There's a reason that Primetime has only 5 star reviews- because they truly work 1000% when they take a job. Do yourself a favor and get a free quote, because their work is unbeatable!

Sarah W. Memphis , TN February 13, 2018

default image

Matt and his guys are a blessing to me

Phil, Scott, and Josh were awesome! Very polite and professional, and worked very hard to get me moved. Matt and his guys are a blessing to me and I will highly recommend them to anyone in need!!!!

Dawn R. Memphis , TN February 19, 2018

default image

Best moving experience I’ve ever had!

Best moving experience I've ever had! They were able to move me at the last minute and on the same day I called! , Scott and Josh were my two men that helped me on a very rainy day. They arrived at the time agreed upon and worked hard to move me into my new home. Both were courteous and handled my belongings with care. Highly recommend!

Keiara C. Memphis , TN February 28, 2018

default image

The move went smoothly and we are really satisfied with …

We used primetime movers for our move from Memphis to Atlanta. They were very professional and handled everything really well. The move went smoothly and we are really satisfied with their service. Definitely would recommend Matt for your next move.

Taimur K. Memphis , TN March 4, 2018

default image

Treated my items as if they were moving their own

I was very pleased with Prime Time Movers. Very courteous and treated my items as if they were moving their own. I will definitely use them in the future

Bobby M. Memphis , TN March 4, 2018

default image

These guys were on time and ready to work!

These guys were on time and ready to work! They were thoughtful, courteous, and professional! I am very impressed and grateful for their help and for the kindness of business owner Matt Bledsoe! I will highly recommend these guys!!!

Dawn R. Memphis , TN March 4, 2018

default image

We had never used movers before this, but it was worth the …

We had a great experience with Primetime Movers! David and Phillip were punctual and professional. They were impressively fast and treated our things with care. We had to put some of our things in storage- they stacked our things with precision so that we had a ton of extra room. We had never used movers before this, but it was worth the money! We would definitely recommend them.

Amy L. Memphis , TN March 10, 2018

default image

They were nice, professional, friendly and fast.

Philip and Corey helped with my move today. They were nice, professional, friendly and fast. The price and quality of service is the best in Memphis! I'd definitely recommend the company and crew to others. I'll be using them again for my next move.

Allyson V. Memphis , TN March 30, 2018

default image

They were on time, professional, and very welcoming.

Phillip and Jamal gave us the best moving experience. They were on time, professional, and very welcoming. I felt safe knowing my property was in good hands. They didn’t waste anytime loading and unloading my property. There wasn’t any hidden fees. Thank you Primetime!

Nesha A. Memphis , TN March 31, 2018

default image

The guys, D Cuislip and P Jones were professional and very …

I had to move my parents and I used Primetime movers again. The guys, D Cuislip and P Jones were professional and very respectful to my parents and me. I would definitely recommend them and use them again, but hopefully it won’t be for a long time.

Monica S. Memphis , TN April 4, 2018

default image

My move was great!!!

My move was great!!! The guys did a wonderful job, nothing broke or damaged. Very professional and polite. Will use again if needed. Thank you!!!!!

Tina W. Memphis , TN April 4, 2018

default image

Phillip, Carlos, Scott, Josh and David were amazing, careful …

Moving after 20 years in one house is no joke for us old folks. Matt made the process easy and pain free. Phillip, Carlos, Scott, Josh and David were amazing, careful and fast. We enjoyed having them with us. Highly recommend them. Will use them again!!!

Emily A. Memphis , TN April 17, 2018

default image

I would suggest you give Matt at Prime Time a call.

Philip & Carlos did a great job. If you are moving, I would suggest you give Matt at Prime Time a call.

Gerard D. Memphis , TN April 17, 2018


Please give your Testimonial a Title.

Please enter your Full Name.

Please enter your e-mail address. This information will not be publicly displayed.

Please enter the Location or the Product being Reviewed.

1 - 5 out of 5, where 5/5 is the best and 1/5 is the worst.

Please enter your Testimonial.

Why Choose Primetime Movers?

  • Superior Moving Products
  • Unmatched Customer Service
  • 57+ Years’ Combined Experience
  • Outstanding Customer Reviews
  • Free Moving Quotes
  • Locally Owned & Operated

Contact Us

Speak With A Moving Expert Today