Request a Free Moving Quote!

Your Best Local Memphis Moving Company

Reviews

30 Reviews | write a review

Here's what some satisfied customers have to say

Some of these reviews were submitted on other websites. We are not affiliated with or sponsored by these websites.

Cancel

Write a Review

Rating:
Quote:

Enter a quote such as: "I Love this company!"
Review:
Name:
City:
State:
Email:

(Optional, will only be used to communicate with you as needed.)
Mar 30, 2018 | | Memphis , TN
Client's rating: 5 of 5

Philip and Corey helped with my move today. They were nice, professional, friendly and fast. The price and quality of service is the best in Memphis! I'd definitely recommend the company and crew to others. I'll be using them again for my next move.

Mar 4, 2018 | | Memphis , TN
Client's rating: 5 of 5

We used primetime movers for our move from Memphis to Atlanta. They were very professional and handled everything really well. The move went smoothly and we are really satisfied with their service. Definitely would recommend Matt for your next move.

Mar 4, 2018 | | Memphis , TN
Client's rating: 5 of 5

I was very pleased with Prime Time Movers. Very courteous and treated my items as if they were moving their own. I will definitely use them in the future

Apr 4, 2018 | | Memphis , TN
Client's rating: 5 of 5

I had to move my parents and I used Primetime movers again. The guys, D Cuislip and P Jones were professional and very respectful to my parents and me. I would definitely recommend them and use them again, but hopefully it won’t be for a long time.

Mar 4, 2018 | | Memphis , TN
Client's rating: 5 of 5

These guys were on time and ready to work! They were thoughtful, courteous, and professional! I am very impressed and grateful for their help and for the kindness of business owner Matt Bledsoe! I will highly recommend these guys!!!

Apr 4, 2018 | | Memphis , TN
Client's rating: 5 of 5

My move was great!!! The guys did a wonderful job, nothing broke or damaged. Very professional and polite. Will use again if needed. Thank you!!!!!

Feb 4, 2018 | | Memphis , TN
Client's rating: 5 of 5

This is a GREAT team! We had to move quickly from our house to an apartment and they showed up on time, prepared and did a GREAT job for us! We will use them again when we are able to move back to our home. Thank you Philip Jones, Shawn Seigfried and Kyle Roubidoux. You guys did a super job!!

Nov 4, 2017 | | Memphis , TN
Client's rating: 5 of 5

Great moving experience. Definitely would use them again. Highly recommended

Jan 4, 2018 | | Memphis , TN
Client's rating: 5 of 5

I had the best experience with Primetime Movers. Kyle and Carlos are the best! They were very courteous, professional & efficient. I highly recommend Primetime Movers!

Nov 4, 2017 | | Memphis , TN
Client's rating: 5 of 5

HIGHLY RECOMMEND!! Great quality service. Super friendly staff. They went above and beyond moving me into a new house and quickly! I cannot thank Primetime Movers enough :) I will definitely be using this crew whenever I have to move again!

30 results found. Viewing page 1 of 3. Go to page 1 2 3   Next

Contact Us

Speak With A Moving Expert Today

Why Choose Primetime Movers?

We believe in going above and beyond to ensure your move is simple.

  • Superior Moving Products
  • Unmatched Customer Service
  • 57+ Years’ Combined Experience
  • Outstanding Customer Reviews
  • Free Moving Quotes
  • Locally Owned & Operated